Make a Booking

Wedding Fairs

TDH media attends many professional wedding shows thoughout the year.

Please feel free to come along to any of these shows, meet us in person and discuss your wedding preparations.

All Chilston Park open days

Sunday, 23 February 2020 - 13:00 until 16:00

Brandshatch Place

Sunday, 23 February 2020 - 11:30 until 14:30

Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 18:30 until 20:30

Sunday, 26 April 2020 - 11:30 until 14:30

Sunday, 24 May 2020 - 11:30 until 14:30

Thursday, 18 June 2020 - 18:30 until 20:30

Thursday, 23 July 2020 - 18:30 until 20:30

Sunday, 16 August 2020 - 11:30 until 14:30

Sunday, 20 September 2020 - 11:30 until 14:30

Sunday, 11 October 2020 - 11:30 until 14:30

Thursday, 19 November 2020 - 18:30 until 20:30

Nettlestead Place

27th Sep 2020 11.00am - 3.00pm

Rowhill Grange

19th April 2020 11:00am - 3.00pm

The Old Kent Barn

Sunday, 23 February 2020 - 12:00 until 17:00

Detling - The Wedding Experience

26th April 2020 10.30am - 3.30pm

Westernhanger Castle

29th March 2020 11.00pm - 3.00pm

The Barnyard

3rd May 2020 10.30pm - 3.00pm

Traflagar Tavern

Saturday, 22 February 2020 - 12:00 until 16:00

East Quay

Sunday, 23 February 2020 - 11:00 until 15:00

Eastwell Manor

Sunday, 23 February 2020 - 10:00 until 16:00

Hall Place

Sunday, 29 March 2020 - 11:00 until 13:00

The Orangery

Sunday, 5 April 2020 - 10:00 until 16:00

Lympne Castle

Sunday, 19 April 2020 - 11:00 until 15:00

The Gardens

Sunday, 19 April 2020 - 10:00 until 16:00

Buxted Park

Sunday, 23 February 2020 - 12:00 until 14:00